Employees

If you wish to place an order, please send an email to: orders@laugefood.com

Kristian Lauge Jørgensen

Sales Director
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob: +45 3134 2062
kristian.lauge@laugefood.com

Claus Sander

Sales Manager
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob: +45 2023 5313
cs@laugefood.com

Kathrine Schou Christensen

Logistics Assistant
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
kathrine@laugefood.com

Anders Lauge Jørgensen

Sales Manager
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob: +45 4050 6047
anders@laugefood.com

Lillian Lynggaard Staal

Logistics Assistant
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Dir: +45 6341 0335
lillian@laugefood.com

Merete Landry Lynge

Quality & CSR Manager
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Dir: +45 6341 0338
Mob:+45 5122 4622
merete@laugefood.com

Niels Christian Jensen

Manager, Logistics & Quality Assurance
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Dir: +45 6341 0336
Mob: +45 2221 7107
nielschristian@laugefood.com

Ole Vingaard Jespersen

Finance Manager
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob: +45 2465 2899
ole@laugefood.com

China Office

Rae

Purchase Manager LFS China
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob: +86 187-7052-2300
rae@laugefood.com